Prof .Dr. Ing. Gunnar Möller

Prüfingenieur für Baustatik

Kontakt

Telefon: 0521 989270-10 und 05261 2170296
E-Mail: g.moeller@hmr-ingenieure.de

Felix Schulze

B.Eng.

Kontakt

Tel.: 0521 989270-11
E-Mail: f.schulze@hmr-ingenieure.de

Daniel Heide

M.Eng

Kontakt

Tel.: 0521 989270-17
E-Mail: d.heide@hmr-ingenieure.de

Sven Cammarata

Dipl.‐Ing. (FH)

Kontakt

Tel.: 0521 989270-12
E-Mail: s.cammarata@hmr-ingenieure.de

Eduard Reimer

M.Eng. 

Kontakt

Tel.: 0521 989270-16
E-Mail: e.reimer@hmr-ingenieure.de

Christiane Kozik

Dipl.‐Ing. (FH) 

Kontakt

Tel.: 0521 989270-14
E-Mail: c.kozik@hmr-ingenieure.de

Johann Jakob Marx

M.Eng.

Kontakt

Tel.: 0521 989270-15
E-Mail: j.marx@hmr-ingenieure.de

Major Tom

Hund

Kontakt

wauwau@hmr-ingenieure.de